Paragraph one: (introduction)
In this paragraph I would list all of the projects I have made as well as list the different techniques I have used thorough out the semester. Most of this will be restating each of the paragraphs I wrote that are located on my grading blog. This is also the paragraph that I would state my theme: accent colors.
Paragraph two: (what)
This is where I would go into more detail to describe exactly what I have made. This would include each project including name of the project, shape, color, etc. All of my projects are bowls, tall projects, plate, set of three, wheel altered, choice, wheel cylinder, lidded project, theme choice(s), hand and wheel, tea pot
Paragraph three: (how)
In this paragraph I would go into more detail of how I made the things/ the new skills and techniques I used this semester. His would include throwing more clay/making bigger projects, pulling up/making tall projects, perfecting handles, new type of lid, new tools, new glazing, attaching (handles, spouts, etc).
Paragraph four: (why is this the theme)
How my projects show the theme and why I chose it. I like it because..... It emphasizes the structure... Simple to show... Etc, etc, etc
Paragraph five: (conclusion)
Everything comes together... Why my work/my theme is important



Leave a Reply.